Our Team

Antec Appraisal Group has a professional staff of Accredited Appraisers of Canadian Institution (AACI); Canadian Residential Appraisers (CRA), AIC Candidate Members and support staff. We offer many years of combined experience, providing our valued clients with real estate appraisals and consulting services for all property types: investment grade, residential, commercial, industrial, investment and development land in our coverage area.

Managing Partners, Accredited Commercial Appraisers (AACI) and Residential Appraisers (CRA)

Kevin Antonides
B.E.S., AACI, R/W-AC

Managing Partner, Burlington Office
Extension 106
kantonides@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae Kevin Antonides CV
Download VCF

Shanna James
B.Comm, PLE, AACI, P.App

Managing Partner,  Peterborough/Kawartha
Extension 503
sjames@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Gus Dal Colle
AACI, P. App, PLE

Managing Partner, Toronto Office
Extension 302
gdalcolle@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

David deVries
BA, AACI, P.App

Managing Partner, Waterloo Office
Extension 401
ddevries@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

Nathan Stienstra
B.B.A., AACI, P. App
Curriculum Vitae

Brett Puckrin
AACI, P.App, PLE

Managing Partner, Durham Office
bpuckrin@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Scott Stamford
Senior Consultant, Toronto Office
sstamford@antecappraisals.com

Jenika Shepherd
B.Comm, AACI, P.App
Extension 509
jshepherd@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Jonathan Kowalski
B.A., AACI, P.App
Extension 303
jkowalski@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

John Mulvihill
Peterborough Office
AACI, P.App
Extension 601
jmulvihill@antecappraisals.com

David Castle
AACI, P.App.
Extension 120
dcastle@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Denny Simon
AACI, P.App

Extension 310

dsimon@antecappraisals.com

Rebecca Woudstra
AACI, P.App.
Extension 402
rwoudstra@antecappraisals.com

Rachelle Cosgrove
AACI, P.App
Extension 508
rmclean@antecappraisals.com

Eugene Catania
CRA 

Candidate Members of the Appraisal Institute of Canada (AIC)

Satinder Atwal
Candidate Member AIC

Jacob Boulton
Candidate Member AIC

Sheena Christie
Candidate Member AIC

Chantelle DeWeerd
Candidate Member AIC

Ian Durfey
Candidate Member AIC

Carolyn Grift
Candidate Member AIC

Steve Hall
Candidate Member AIC

Bruno Iacurti, B.A.
Candidate Member AIC

Brett Leef
Candidate Member AIC

Cindy Morey
Candidate Member AIC

Chris Rennie
Candidate Member AIC

Peg VanderMeer, B.A.
Candidate Member AIC

Wesley Vandolder
Candidate Member AIC

SPEAK WITH A PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE APPRAISER TODAY!