Our Team

Antec Appraisal Group has a professional staff of Accredited Appraisers of Canadian Institution (AACI); Canadian Residential Appraisers (CRA), AIC Candidate Members and support staff. We offer many years of combined experience, providing our valued clients with real estate appraisals and consulting services for all property types: investment grade, residential, commercial, industrial, investment and development land in our coverage area.

Managing Partners, Accredited Commercial Appraisers (AACI) and Residential Appraisers (CRA)

Kevin Antonides
B.E.S., AACI, R/W-AC

Managing Partner, Burlington Office
Extension 106
kantonides@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae Kevin Antonides CV
Download VCF

Shanna James
B.Comm, PLE, AACI, P.App

Managing Partner,  Peterborough/Kawartha
Extension 503
sjames@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Gus Dal Colle
AACI, P. App, PLE

Managing Partner, Toronto Office
Extension 302
gdalcolle@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

David deVries
BA, AACI, P.App

Managing Partner, Waterloo Office
Extension 401
ddevries@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

Brett Puckrin
AACI, P.App, PLE

Managing Partner, Durham Office
bpuckrin@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Jonathan Kowalski
B.A., AACI, P.App
Managing Partner, Toronto Office
Extension 303
jkowalski@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Jacob Boulton
AACI, P.App
Extension 306
jboulton@antecappraisals.com

David Castle
AACI, P.App.
Extension 120
dcastle@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Rachelle Cosgrove
AACI, P.App
Extension 508
rmclean@antecappraisals.com

Steve Hall
AACI, P.App
Extension 124
shall@antecappraisals.com

Rebecca Olbach
AACI, P.App.
Extension 402
rolbach@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Chris Rennie
AACI, P.App
Extension 510
crennie@antecappraisals.com

Jenika Shepherd
B.Comm, AACI, P.App
Extension 509
jshepherd@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Denny Simon
AACI, P.App
dsimon@antecappraisals.com

Scott Stamford
Senior Consultant, Toronto Office
sstamford@antecappraisals.com

Nathan Stienstra
B.B.A., AACI, P. App
Curriculum Vitae

Peg VanderMeer
AACI, P.App
Extension 118
pvandermeer@antecappraisals.com

Wesley Vandolder
AACI, P.App
Extension 405
wvandolder@antecappraisals.com

Candidate Members of the Appraisal Institute of Canada (AIC)

Prashanttha Amarasooriya
Candidate Member AIC
pamarasooriya@antecappraisals.com

Garabed Cekani
Candidate Member AIC
gcekani@antecappraisals.com

Sheena Christie
Candidate Member AIC

Charlotte Clare
Candidate Member AIC

Chantelle DeWeerd
Candidate Member AIC

Ian Durfey
Candidate Member AIC

Carolyn Grift
Candidate Member AIC

Bruno Iacurti, B.A.
Candidate Member AIC

Simon Kentner
Candidate Member AIC
skentner@antecappraisals.com

Brett Leef
Candidate Member AIC

Cindy Morey
Candidate Member AIC

Mackenzie West
Candidate Member AIC
mwest@antecappraisals.com

SPEAK WITH A PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE APPRAISER TODAY!